Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I think the office is so sheistery by promoting DoTerra all over. Just doesn’t feel right in a doctors office to be pushing half science
Maggie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Spencer Johnson was friendly and offered helpful suggestions. The staff was attentive and caring.
Roger V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a friendly and caring experience from check in to check out!!!
Luke D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Was able to get in and out quickly
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome staff
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Joe Johnson and his staff are the best. 30 year patient.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Saw Spencer Johnson. He was timely and attentive. Great experience!
Mauricio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great service
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Johnson and his nurse are wonderful.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very organized and efficient office and doctors staff.
Hong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
He is very nice
Juana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Excepcional
Gaston V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
It was awesome
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great Doctor and Great staff!!!!!!!!!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
So friendly and thorough. Highly recommend!
Josh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor, On time, very attentive, addresses all concerns, Best Doctor I've had in 72 years.
Vickie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
This is the very best physical exam I have ever had!!! I felt thoroughly listened to and my questions were answered. Dr Johnson examined me better than my OBGYN and other specialists. He explained my lab work and bone scan so that I understood what was happening. Thank you Dr Johnson ❣️ The office staff treated me like a friend.
Trudi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a good experience. Dr Johnson, as always, is very personable and professional. The young doctor with him was very nice
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I was taking to the back at my appointment time. The procedure was quick and the Dr. and the nurse explained everything that was going to happen. Staff was very nice.