Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Johnson is very attentive and takes his time to answer all your questions.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain diagnoses and treatment options. I never feel rushed during my visits.
William M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Always listens to me regarding complaints with positive results. Highly recommend the Doctor and all his staff for your medical needs.
Dennis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
On time and very professional
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Very thorough and attentive.
Amie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Friendly staff and doctor. He is also very knowledgeable and eager to help, he really cares about your health.
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Johnson is the best!
Katharyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Johnson is a very patient and caring doctor. So happy to have him as my PCP.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience in Dr. Johnson's office is always pleasant. My wait time is short. Every employee is professional and helpful.
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
The Doctor knew right away what to do about my lesion. he is fast , efficient and to the point , I like him , great service at your Office , Thank You all
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Very satisfied
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent visit as always
Justus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Johnson is the best he has been my Dr. for yrs.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Efficient
Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
As always, very professional and very caring. I couldn't have a better doctor.
Lora Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I love Dr. Johnson. What a good, kind man.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Johnson for over 20 years and consider him the best Doctor I have ever been too, both in Knowledge and caring for his patients. Every one of his staff is outstanding and just great people to deal with. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give The Doctor and his whole staff a 12.
W Darrell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
As usual DR Johnson and his staff were very friendly and professional
Vicki O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Great