Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

165 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori G.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Spencer and his staff are absolutely the nicest people ❤️ Dr Spencer spends time with you and generally cares about your well being..I like the fact that they sell thier own vitamins/supplements, makes it easier on me to just purchase them there and they are very good quality...And I'd like to add that they got me in last minute when I had a UTI . Thank you to all of you Lori Gordon
Lee R.
Submitted 09/03/22
Well done.
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/03/22
I have never been in a doctor's office where everyone is so nice . I moved here from Cda Idaho 3 months ago and I had to find a primary care dr I was nervous cause when you have seen your dr back home you know them and have been with them forever ..Dr johnson was so nice .He took his time with me and his PA was so nice too ..I would recommend him to anyone who needs a primary care. Thank you for being so nice and willing to help me get things resolved..
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great
Eian B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Spencer entered exam room right on time. This was very important to me because the last doctor I scheduled an appointment with somewhere else left me waiting for him for 45 minutes before I walked out. Dr. Spencer was also able to evaluate an ongoing issue I've had for years, and knew right away what it was and how to treat it whereas other doctors have just kinda shrugged me off. This will be my new PCP, and I couldn't be happier.
Claudine B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Satisfied
Thomas Y.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Johnson is very friendly and approachable.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/25/22
I really like Spencer Johnson
Alan H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great !!!!
Ernesto C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
Steven Q.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great first visit, no complaints.
Craig S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very prompt. Kind staff
Craig F.
Submitted 08/23/22
very great visit
Vicky L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Johnson has been my Dr for years and has always listened to my concerns and helped me get through a lot of tough times ( menopause etc) I always felt he listened to me and I never felt like he rushed me through an appt. My husband started going to him and is very pleased with the care he received. We’re going to miss him as he is retiring from his practice here in Reno. Good luck on your new adventure Dr. Johnson, we’ll miss you!
Lee R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Roxann L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very pleasant
Glenn B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Joe is the greatest. He will be missed.
David P.
Submitted 05/26/22
I felt like head test dummy as he throws potential skin cancer growth on my back…… I think I saw him smiling every time he throws froze that section of skin
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/25/22
We have been using SierraNevadaWellnessCenter since we came to Nevada 12 years ago. The doctors and staff continue to perform and deliver services at the highest level. We always recommend this business whenever anyone asks us about health care