Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Johnson was very kind, nice, and was great to talk to!
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Pleasant and he’s always so nice and listen to you. He likes to work with you to on a plan.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I had a relaxed visit with Dr. Spencer. He gave me a new Lab form and I will go to the lab before my next visit in May.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great experience
Ansh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Johnson is really good with kids
Ivy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The staff is absolutely amazing and Dr. Johnson takes time with his patients, listens, understands and gives advice. I am so thankful to have him as my doctor and now my daughters as well.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
always answers my questions.
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Johnson’s nurse is very nice and courteous and very helpful.
John T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Johnson is personable, efficient, professional and knowledgeable. He covered all aspects of my history and prepared me for a long future of positive relations.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very friendly, warm, welcoming and knowledgeable.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great staff and Doc!
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very pleased fast service
Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Johnson and staff are great
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Took his time!
Jack Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
It wasGreat
Editha V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great. Efficient. They figured out what’s wrong with me. Except the pharmacy could not fill my Rx saying there wasn’t enough info provided
Ramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very attentive and caring to patient's need.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Calm office Timely, professional Love Doc Spencer… good listener with excellent advice
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Good