Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

132 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. Dr and staff were great today. Thanks
Michael W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very insightful and helpful. Enjoyed the experience
Samuel M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Pre check in saves a lot of time in the lobby. Appointment time was right on time.
Terry T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Johnson is always attentive to our needs. Great beside manner and care provided. Staff is friendly
Joan M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always warm, welcoming and professional!
Glenn P.
Submitted 03/17/22
In and out limited wait time. Went over labs and refilled scripts.
Gina O.
Submitted 03/17/22
on schedule, which I appreciate & thorough
Daniel O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always takin care of
Donald R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a good experience. Dr. Johnson and his staff are caring and sincerely want to make you feel better.
Karen D.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Johnson takes time and explains everything well and listens to you
Catherine A.
Submitted 02/24/22
This is a top notch clinic. The staff are friendly and professional, Doctor Johnson and the nurses are stellar.
Patrick K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/10/22
The doctor listens.
Donald R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Thoughtful
RoxAnn K.
Submitted 02/03/22
I love my doctor and office personnel
Jeremy R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great visit with Dr. Johnson. Staff was polite as usual. Waited in the lobby too long today. Definitely not normal.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/27/22
As always a pleasant doctor visit .
Jeanie W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Johnson is great. Takes time to listen and never seems to be in a hurry. The office personnel is also great.
Lee R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Good visit and check up.
Donald C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Was a great appointment thanks