Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

95 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Johnson and his staff are extremely friendly and open with discussing all available options for managing my health needs
Debbra S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I recently had the thermo test scan done at Dr Johnson’s office. In my follow up appointment we went over everything he seen on the scan. He immediately took everything in and came up with a plan (vitamins, oils and cellular defense) to help in the area that showed up potential problems I could have down the line. I have been with Dr Johnson for over 20 years and have always felt like I was being taken care of to his fullest extent. I have seen his other doctors on occasion and feel like it rolls down from the top. I ask lots of questions and take up lots of his time. And he and his office are always very supportive and patient. (And I adore Samantha and Roxie)
Katharyn S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional and courteous.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Although short staffed and incredibly busy everyone was polite and professional. Everyone was working well together and never made me feel I was taking too much of their time.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent treatment
Jon K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Another great visitSr. Johnson always takes time to listen and pay attention to my concerns!
Rocio P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Joseph Johnson is awesome!
Melvin L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome
Trudi M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Johnson addressed all of my concerns. He has great bedside manner
Kimble C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I always enjoy the professional experience I have with the doctors and staff.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone very professional or very kind and appointment time was perfect no waiting
Lanny T.
Submitted 10/03/21
I am very pleased with the care I receive from Sierra Wellness. Dr Johnson is very professional. I trust him to care of my Family. He is from a rare breed of doctors that actually listen to their patients. The front office staff are always friendly and make you feel like family.
Steven F.
Submitted 10/01/21
As always a very enjoyable, insightful visit. Dr Johnson always takes time to ask and answer questions!
Diana M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Quick
Walter W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Required for you to get feedback means you might not get any feedback.
Leroy P.
Submitted 09/25/21
got everything done in a great manner thanks Leroy Predmore
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Johnson was very kind, knowledgeable, and he did his job real well. I would like him to be my physician. Thank You.
Bruce R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Jeanette Lambdin, APRN cares!!! The last couple of visits with Mrs. Lambdin have been great. Jeanette always listens to me attentively and genuinely cares about my well-being. With all the things going on in the world today and the lack of great service, Jeannette definitely surpasses all my expectations plus more. She is very thorough with her diagnosis and I am very happy with the way she has game plans to address the issues that I am having. I highly recommend Jeanette Lambdin to anyone that feels like they are treated like a number at their other health care provider. I also want to give a Kudos to Dr. Joseph Johnson and Dr. Spencer Johnson for getting me in a couple of months ago for same day service for a recurring shoulder issue and getting me in for a cortisone shot that day for really bad pain. It was much appreciated. I also want to thank all the staff for the great service also. I am truly blessed to have all these great people in my life.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always, I have the utmost confidence and trust in Dr. Johnson and all his staff! The front office personnel are extremely professional and accommodating! Dr. Johnson sincerely cares about my wellbeing! He never hesitates to refer me to specialists to receive the best possible treatment for my conditions! I give him credit for my 78 years of exceptional health for my age!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 09/15/21
We have been with Dr Joseph Johnson for 23 24 years we got to meet his son Spencer today very impressed very nice young man excellent doctor welcome. Dan and Marj McPherson