Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent as always
Manuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
This is a great Doctor , his staff are great, always ready to help.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Love Spencer Johnson ❤️ He is a class act! We loved Dr. Joseph Johnson, and we think that Spencer is wonderful too! We would and do recommend this practice to everyone we know. We have been going to this doctor's office for over 20 years for our health needs. They are personable and caring!
Vicky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Spencer listened and was upbeat. I didn’t feel rushed at all
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Clean, response service. Friendly staff.
Corey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Wonderful and professional
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Thank you Dr J you rick
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very good
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Have been a patient of Sierra Nevada Wellness for years. Always received excellent service from the doctors there in addition to the rest of the staff and look forward to future interaction as Dr. Spencer Johnson continues the practice.
Estela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I was satisfied and comfortably talking and asking my concern,
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Spencer Johnson is AMAZING! He truly takes the time to help you and listen to all of your concerns. He will always follow through to make sure that your questions and concerns have been taken care of before leaving the office. He is the best doctor I, and my husband have ever had! We both HIGHLY recommend him! The difference between Dr. Spencer Johnson, and other doctors is that he truly wants to help! I would give him 10 stars if I could!
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Speaking on my father's behalf, Dad, a Korean War combat veteran 93 years of age, is being treated respectfully, gently and with clear concern for his overall health. He feels heard, he matters, and finds great comfort in seeing the same doctor every time he visits. For myself, I will say that the entire office staff is friendly, organized, pays attention, and on the whole, demonstrate the happiness one likes to see in a doctor's office, which tends to indicate that they, too, are respected, treated and paid well. I'm so grateful he is Dr Johnson's patient.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Enjoyed seeing Dr Johnson, always pleasant
Darla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
My experience was great, appt. on time. Doctor reviewed everything with me.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
As always, very happy with the office and staff
Elliott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Johnson was personable and knew what questions to ask me. He obviously knew how to review my records and address appropriate issues of my well-being.
Kaie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Was expecting to meet with Dr Lamdin, because of insurance ended up seeing Dr.Johnson, very pkeasent experience
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great doctor
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great visit with Doctor Spencer.
Kerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional and helpful, maybe a little quicker would be better.