Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

60 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great staff out front and Dr Johnson genuinely cares for his patient’s well being
Robert P.
Submitted 08/12/21
I think the office is so sheistery by promoting DoTerra all over. Just doesn’t feel right in a doctors office to be pushing half science
Maggie L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Spencer Johnson was friendly and offered helpful suggestions. The staff was attentive and caring.
Roger V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a friendly and caring experience from check in to check out!!!
Luke D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Was able to get in and out quickly
John S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome staff
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Joe Johnson and his staff are the best. 30 year patient.
Timothy W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Saw Spencer Johnson. He was timely and attentive. Great experience!
Mauricio S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great service
Debra S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Johnson and his nurse are wonderful.
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very organized and efficient office and doctors staff.
Hong K.
Submitted 07/21/21
He is very nice
Juana V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excepcional
Gaston V.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was awesome
Louis H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great Doctor and Great staff!!!!!!!!!
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/29/21
So friendly and thorough. Highly recommend!
Josh M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Richard W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor, On time, very attentive, addresses all concerns, Best Doctor I've had in 72 years.
Vickie A.
Submitted 06/23/21
This is the very best physical exam I have ever had!!! I felt thoroughly listened to and my questions were answered. Dr Johnson examined me better than my OBGYN and other specialists. He explained my lab work and bone scan so that I understood what was happening. Thank you Dr Johnson ❣️ The office staff treated me like a friend.
Trudi M.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a good experience. Dr Johnson, as always, is very personable and professional. The young doctor with him was very nice