Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Spencer and staff are absolutely the best!! Very kind and considerate..Dr Spencer is the ultimate professional and has a very very kind heart..And he actually takes the time to answer questions/concerns and I never feel rushed!
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great service
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great visit
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Spencer Johnson takes the time to listen, to give accurate information and has a good sense of humor!
Camden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Johnson was great! Very kind, respectful, and was receptive to all of my questions no matter how odd.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Always a good experience! Spencer is patient and answers all of the questions, highly recommend!
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
This was my first time seeing Spencer and I was very impressed. He took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had. He was very professional and prompt for this first appointment. I will definitely continue seeing Dr Spencer Johnson
Fe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Spencer was compassionate towards his patient. He took his time to understand the problem and offered detail explanations. I’m very grateful for his care
Jeremy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Spencer Johnson is great. Had another good discussion around my blood work, meds, and life challenges. I appreciate the time and personal attention I receive and the feedback is very honest. Thank you.
Randolph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
It’s always very good discussing my issues with Dr Spencer Johnson
Doreine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Johnson and discuss health issues.
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Great doctor who actually is engaged with your health
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Extremely informative and a caring dr
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Professional and attentive to my needs
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Efficient ,polite.I liked the doctor. He was informative and friendly
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Thank you!
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Johnson is awesome. Really cares.
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Easy access and nice office staff. Caring and knowledgeable providers.