Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

132 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mauricio S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great service
Debra S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Johnson and his nurse are wonderful.
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very organized and efficient office and doctors staff.
Hong K.
Submitted 07/21/21
He is very nice
Juana V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excepcional
Gaston V.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was awesome
Louis H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great Doctor and Great staff!!!!!!!!!
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/29/21
So friendly and thorough. Highly recommend!
Josh M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Richard W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor, On time, very attentive, addresses all concerns, Best Doctor I've had in 72 years.
Vickie A.
Submitted 06/23/21
This is the very best physical exam I have ever had!!! I felt thoroughly listened to and my questions were answered. Dr Johnson examined me better than my OBGYN and other specialists. He explained my lab work and bone scan so that I understood what was happening. Thank you Dr Johnson ❣️ The office staff treated me like a friend.
Trudi M.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a good experience. Dr Johnson, as always, is very personable and professional. The young doctor with him was very nice
Randall S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was taking to the back at my appointment time. The procedure was quick and the Dr. and the nurse explained everything that was going to happen. Staff was very nice.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Johnson is very attentive and takes his time to answer all your questions.
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain diagnoses and treatment options. I never feel rushed during my visits.
William M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always listens to me regarding complaints with positive results. Highly recommend the Doctor and all his staff for your medical needs.
Dennis D.
Submitted 06/06/21
On time and very professional
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very thorough and attentive.
Amie L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Friendly staff and doctor. He is also very knowledgeable and eager to help, he really cares about your health.
Ray B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Johnson is the best!