Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.85/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always takin care of
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a good experience. Dr. Johnson and his staff are caring and sincerely want to make you feel better.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Johnson takes time and explains everything well and listens to you
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
This is a top notch clinic. The staff are friendly and professional, Doctor Johnson and the nurses are stellar.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The doctor listens.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Thoughtful
RoxAnn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I love my doctor and office personnel
Jeremy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great visit with Dr. Johnson. Staff was polite as usual. Waited in the lobby too long today. Definitely not normal.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
As always a pleasant doctor visit .
Jeanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Johnson is great. Takes time to listen and never seems to be in a hurry. The office personnel is also great.
Lee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Good visit and check up.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Was a great appointment thanks
Benton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Vivian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Vivian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Alan D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Johnson was very caring as usual and very carefully reviewed all of my blood work results with me and did a very thorough examination and was interested in everything I had to say.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
as usual, everyone in very nice and pleasant. They take very good care of me.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It was the first time I saw Dr. Spencer Johnson. He was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me answering questions and explaining things.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I have used the services of Dr. Joe Johnson for many years. Dr. Johnson is straight forward and is of high esteem from the standpoint of offering diagnostic medical advice. I am proud to recommend his services to anyone.