Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Was impressed with Doctor Johnson meeting for the first time and addressing my concerns with my health.
Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The office is inviting. I appreciate the dedicated time with the providers. I never feel rushed in my appointments and always feel heard.
Arthur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great
Kingston R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The team very much cares for my child. They always take time to check in on the parents. It is easy to get scheduled and I appreciate the care and education that is always provided.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr Johnson is always professional and listens to your needs. Provides resolution not a bandaid and understand urgency when appropriate.
Christian S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Spencer Johnson and the entire staff are really nice. He answered everything I need to know. .
Ian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Spencer is amazing. Very down to earth solutions. Connects well with patients. Looking forward to having him as my primary.
Nolie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
A great doctor! He listens well to his patient. Will definitely recommend him!
Eliseo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
He’s a great doctor! He makes me feel good even when I’m nervous! Definitely recommend him!
Benton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Got in and out quickly with all issues addressed.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr johnson listened and asked appropriate questions! Professional and thorough. Very pleasant experience!
Robert A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Appointment was for 8:00 am sat in exam room till 8:40 I have been turned away by staff for being 4 minutes late. This seem to be consistent MO
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Stellar
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Always excellent care!
Leroy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
AWESOME!
Neil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
I enjoy my visit with Dr Spencer Johnson.
Geoffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Awesome
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Always helpful and sensitive.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I always have a great experience Dr Spencer is awesome, and the staff is amazing
Barnnie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
It was very good