Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Quick and as easy as to shots can be
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I love Dr Johnson, he is easy to talk and I never feel rushed, and I don’t feel judged. The staff is always kind and helpful.
Tami H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Johnson is always very thorough. He is kind and very helpful.
Jeremy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Johnson and his staff are extremely friendly and open with discussing all available options for managing my health needs
Debbra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I recently had the thermo test scan done at Dr Johnson’s office. In my follow up appointment we went over everything he seen on the scan. He immediately took everything in and came up with a plan (vitamins, oils and cellular defense) to help in the area that showed up potential problems I could have down the line. I have been with Dr Johnson for over 20 years and have always felt like I was being taken care of to his fullest extent. I have seen his other doctors on occasion and feel like it rolls down from the top. I ask lots of questions and take up lots of his time. And he and his office are always very supportive and patient. (And I adore Samantha and Roxie)
Katharyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional and courteous.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Although short staffed and incredibly busy everyone was polite and professional. Everyone was working well together and never made me feel I was taking too much of their time.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent treatment
Jon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Another great visitSr. Johnson always takes time to listen and pay attention to my concerns!
Rocio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Joseph Johnson is awesome!
Melvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome
Trudi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Johnson addressed all of my concerns. He has great bedside manner
Kimble C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I always enjoy the professional experience I have with the doctors and staff.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone very professional or very kind and appointment time was perfect no waiting
Lanny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
I am very pleased with the care I receive from Sierra Wellness. Dr Johnson is very professional. I trust him to care of my Family. He is from a rare breed of doctors that actually listen to their patients. The front office staff are always friendly and make you feel like family.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
As always a very enjoyable, insightful visit. Dr Johnson always takes time to ask and answer questions!
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Quick
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Required for you to get feedback means you might not get any feedback.
Leroy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
got everything done in a great manner thanks Leroy Predmore