Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

18 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain diagnoses and treatment options. I never feel rushed during my visits.
William M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always listens to me regarding complaints with positive results. Highly recommend the Doctor and all his staff for your medical needs.
Dennis D.
Submitted 06/06/21
On time and very professional
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very thorough and attentive.
Amie L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Friendly staff and doctor. He is also very knowledgeable and eager to help, he really cares about your health.
Ray B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Johnson is the best!
Katharyn S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Johnson is a very patient and caring doctor. So happy to have him as my PCP.
Susan G.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience in Dr. Johnson's office is always pleasant. My wait time is short. Every employee is professional and helpful.
Lynn A.
Submitted 05/10/21
The Doctor knew right away what to do about my lesion. he is fast , efficient and to the point , I like him , great service at your Office , Thank You all
Glenn B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very satisfied
David S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent visit as always
Justus W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Johnson is the best he has been my Dr. for yrs.
Donald L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Efficient
Tom M.
Submitted 03/11/21
As always, very professional and very caring. I couldn't have a better doctor.
Lora Lee B.
Submitted 03/04/21
I love Dr. Johnson. What a good, kind man.
Louis H.
Submitted 03/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Johnson for over 20 years and consider him the best Doctor I have ever been too, both in Knowledge and caring for his patients. Every one of his staff is outstanding and just great people to deal with. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give The Doctor and his whole staff a 12.
W Darrell F.
Submitted 03/03/21
As usual DR Johnson and his staff were very friendly and professional
Vicki O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great