Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

132 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Johnson has been my Dr for years and has always listened to my concerns and helped me get through a lot of tough times ( menopause etc) I always felt he listened to me and I never felt like he rushed me through an appt. My husband started going to him and is very pleased with the care he received. We’re going to miss him as he is retiring from his practice here in Reno. Good luck on your new adventure Dr. Johnson, we’ll miss you!
Lee R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Roxann L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very pleasant
Glenn B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Joe is the greatest. He will be missed.
David P.
Submitted 05/26/22
I felt like head test dummy as he throws potential skin cancer growth on my back…… I think I saw him smiling every time he throws froze that section of skin
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/25/22
We have been using SierraNevadaWellnessCenter since we came to Nevada 12 years ago. The doctors and staff continue to perform and deliver services at the highest level. We always recommend this business whenever anyone asks us about health care
Kerry H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always neighborly and friendly, also Dr Joe is a great guy!!
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good. Thanks!
Kelley H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Been going there about 18 years. Always happy with the care. He has a great working relationship with a host of outstanding specialists in all fields.
Vicki O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
Danica A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Johnson is great and makes sure to answer your questions but the wait time is very frustrating. You want patients to get there 15 minutes early but then they are not seen by a doctor for over 20 minutes. This makes the appointment very long and a waste of The patient time.
Judith S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff are all very helpful, considerate, thoughtful, and professional.
Adora K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Highly recommended!
Glenn P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always great to see Dr. Johnson. Thank you for your kindness over the years. I wish you the greatest success in your upcoming Mission.
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/19/22
I’ve been with Sierra Wellness for several years and would not consider going elsewhere. The doctors and the staff are friendly, efficient and my health has never been better
Patrick P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very satisfied
Charles E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a good experience, never rushed.
Jeanie W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Takes time to listen.
Vicki L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctor Johnson and staff are wonderful. Great service.