Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

88 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 11/30/21
as usual, everyone in very nice and pleasant. They take very good care of me.
Donald R.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was the first time I saw Dr. Spencer Johnson. He was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me answering questions and explaining things.
Bruce R.
Submitted 11/23/21
I have used the services of Dr. Joe Johnson for many years. Dr. Johnson is straight forward and is of high esteem from the standpoint of offering diagnostic medical advice. I am proud to recommend his services to anyone.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very personable and friendly
Glenn B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Glen H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent service. Front desk lady (Cindy Hall) is very easy on the eyes. Sweet to talk with too.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I really like Spencer. Going t be great Dr
Karleen H.
Submitted 11/06/21
We are always treated very well and given great service.
Shawn F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Oliver M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent
Richard L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Quick and as easy as to shots can be
Julie L.
Submitted 10/28/21
I love Dr Johnson, he is easy to talk and I never feel rushed, and I don’t feel judged. The staff is always kind and helpful.
Tami H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Johnson is always very thorough. He is kind and very helpful.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Johnson and his staff are extremely friendly and open with discussing all available options for managing my health needs
Debbra S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I recently had the thermo test scan done at Dr Johnson’s office. In my follow up appointment we went over everything he seen on the scan. He immediately took everything in and came up with a plan (vitamins, oils and cellular defense) to help in the area that showed up potential problems I could have down the line. I have been with Dr Johnson for over 20 years and have always felt like I was being taken care of to his fullest extent. I have seen his other doctors on occasion and feel like it rolls down from the top. I ask lots of questions and take up lots of his time. And he and his office are always very supportive and patient. (And I adore Samantha and Roxie)
Katharyn S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional and courteous.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Although short staffed and incredibly busy everyone was polite and professional. Everyone was working well together and never made me feel I was taking too much of their time.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent treatment
Jon K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Another great visitSr. Johnson always takes time to listen and pay attention to my concerns!
Rocio P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Joseph Johnson is awesome!