Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

165 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Spencer Johnson is a true professional who listens to his patients.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/27/22
Got what I wanted. Less than 10 minutes and was on my way
Glenn B.
Submitted 09/24/22
Satisfied
Gail N.
Submitted 09/21/22
I love going to the Doctor since I found this practice. Dr. Spencer Johnson is wonderful. Everyone working there make it an easy process. Thank you
Jill R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Tia is fabulous! Highly recommend!
Leroy P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome, Cindy cannot retire. Thank you, Leroy Predmore
Vicky L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Appt went well, dr Spencer’s funny so we had a nice visit. Only complaint, My husband and I just celebrated 51 years of marriage so I don’t mind at all being with my husband but, I like my dr appts one on one and when I asked the nurse to be in separate rooms I was told no, I want you to be in this room together. THere was a student resident in the room also, it’s hard to talk about the little things when you have an audience .
Mary H.
Submitted 09/16/22
I met Dr. Spencer Johnson today for the first time. I have been a patient of Dr. Joe Johnson (his father) for over 25 years. Spencer was very caring very thorough and very knowledgeable. I look forward to him being our primary care provider for our entire family for the next 25 years.
Crystal L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Johnson is great! He really listens to you and is willing to get down to the bottom of the ailments instead of just telling you to "just stick to the diet and you'll be fine."
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/14/22
It was pleasure meeting Dr. Joseph Johnson's son, Spencer M.D.. Hopefully, I can obtain Dr. Spencer Johnson's medical service in future.
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Muy bueno
David O.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very happy with Dr Johnson. And I would recommend him to anyone. I he was easy to talk to and he calmed me down because I was a new patient.
Debi D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Spencer Johnson is one of the most caring, compassionate and supportive physicians you could ever hope to come in contact with!!!! I feel incredibly blessed to have found him! This man is a life changer!!!!
David D.
Submitted 09/08/22
The Dr. was very thorough and took time with us.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Johnson was a great surprise to me. I'm used to walking out of a doctor's appointment with more questions than answers. Dr Johnson was very informative and was very thorough. After many years with an older doc, it was refreshing to meet with a much younger version of doctor than I was use to. I really liked the explanation behind the path forward in my medical care. I have found the doc I've been looking for after many years of frustration and no answers.
Fonda D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Spencer Johnson is one of the best doctors I've been to. He's caring, thorough and very good at what he does. We feel fortunate to have him as our primary care physician.
Lorella B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Quick and easy.
Roxann L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very nice
Robert A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Richard H.
Submitted 09/06/22
great service, very personable.