Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

95 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanie W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Johnson is great. Takes time to listen and never seems to be in a hurry. The office personnel is also great.
Lee R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Good visit and check up.
Donald C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Was a great appointment thanks
Benton D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Vivian Y.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Vivian Y.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Alan D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Johnson was very caring as usual and very carefully reviewed all of my blood work results with me and did a very thorough examination and was interested in everything I had to say.
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/30/21
as usual, everyone in very nice and pleasant. They take very good care of me.
Donald R.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was the first time I saw Dr. Spencer Johnson. He was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me answering questions and explaining things.
Bruce R.
Submitted 11/23/21
I have used the services of Dr. Joe Johnson for many years. Dr. Johnson is straight forward and is of high esteem from the standpoint of offering diagnostic medical advice. I am proud to recommend his services to anyone.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very personable and friendly
Glenn B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Glen H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent service. Front desk lady (Cindy Hall) is very easy on the eyes. Sweet to talk with too.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I really like Spencer. Going t be great Dr
Karleen H.
Submitted 11/06/21
We are always treated very well and given great service.
Shawn F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Oliver M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent
Richard L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Quick and as easy as to shots can be
Julie L.
Submitted 10/28/21
I love Dr Johnson, he is easy to talk and I never feel rushed, and I don’t feel judged. The staff is always kind and helpful.
Tami H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Johnson is always very thorough. He is kind and very helpful.