Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

124 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good. Thanks!
Kelley H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Been going there about 18 years. Always happy with the care. He has a great working relationship with a host of outstanding specialists in all fields.
Vicki O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
Danica A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Johnson is great and makes sure to answer your questions but the wait time is very frustrating. You want patients to get there 15 minutes early but then they are not seen by a doctor for over 20 minutes. This makes the appointment very long and a waste of The patient time.
Judith S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff are all very helpful, considerate, thoughtful, and professional.
Adora K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Highly recommended!
Glenn P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always great to see Dr. Johnson. Thank you for your kindness over the years. I wish you the greatest success in your upcoming Mission.
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/19/22
I’ve been with Sierra Wellness for several years and would not consider going elsewhere. The doctors and the staff are friendly, efficient and my health has never been better
Patrick P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very satisfied
Charles E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a good experience, never rushed.
Jeanie W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Takes time to listen.
Vicki L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctor Johnson and staff are wonderful. Great service.
Melvin B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. Dr and staff were great today. Thanks
Michael W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very insightful and helpful. Enjoyed the experience
Samuel M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Pre check in saves a lot of time in the lobby. Appointment time was right on time.
Terry T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Johnson is always attentive to our needs. Great beside manner and care provided. Staff is friendly
Joan M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always warm, welcoming and professional!
Glenn P.
Submitted 03/17/22
In and out limited wait time. Went over labs and refilled scripts.
Gina O.
Submitted 03/17/22
on schedule, which I appreciate & thorough
Daniel O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always takin care of