Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Friendly quick and thorough.
Jess B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Spencer Johnson is great! His current student, Ashley, was phenomenal as well. Thank you all (good luck with your future, Ashley)
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He is a very good doctor and bilingual! Very nice staff!
Kimble C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Johnson spent the time needed to understand my medical concerns. Thanks
Iris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Johnson is clearly passionate about his profession. He was happy to see my three-day old daughter within 24hrs with no hesitation. He provided so much information and advice that was as helpful as it was genuine. We're very happy to visit with him.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
He truly listened to me the whole time and he wholeheartedly made me feel like he actually cares about my wellbeing and the issues I’m having. He’s all around a great Dr! We need more drs like him in this world badly!!
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The doctor listened carefully and gave me good information.
DaTina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Johnson is so informative, patient and kind . So happy I was referred to him
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The staff and doctor were very personable, caring and helpful. Very pleasant experience for my first initial appt. here.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was a pleasure to meet a doctor that takes the time to understand and explain. Dr Johnson was very personable! a rarity these days . Thank You to the whole staff for a great experience. J Shaney
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
patient very compassionate and understanding
Yvonne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Nice office
Karen I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always friendly, professional and informative
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very good five stars
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I like have Dr Spencer as my Dr just like his dad he listens to his patient and works with them to find solutions. Worst thing to have is a Dr who doesn’t listen or makes you feel like just a number. Thank you to everyone that works at this office.
JENNY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Warm.
Bruce R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
As always very informative and warm from all the staff.
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Doctor Spencer Johnson is a great and everyone in the office is so nice. I’ve been going to Sierra Nevada wellness center for years.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Johnson is THE best. I've been with this practice since the 90's
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr. Johnson is amazing. Understand and respects my choices on being holistic as much as possible. He addresses my needs with empathy and knowledge. The front office staff is fantastic as well.