Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

60 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leroy P.
Submitted 09/25/21
got everything done in a great manner thanks Leroy Predmore
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Johnson was very kind, knowledgeable, and he did his job real well. I would like him to be my physician. Thank You.
Bruce R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Jeanette Lambdin, APRN cares!!! The last couple of visits with Mrs. Lambdin have been great. Jeanette always listens to me attentively and genuinely cares about my well-being. With all the things going on in the world today and the lack of great service, Jeannette definitely surpasses all my expectations plus more. She is very thorough with her diagnosis and I am very happy with the way she has game plans to address the issues that I am having. I highly recommend Jeanette Lambdin to anyone that feels like they are treated like a number at their other health care provider. I also want to give a Kudos to Dr. Joseph Johnson and Dr. Spencer Johnson for getting me in a couple of months ago for same day service for a recurring shoulder issue and getting me in for a cortisone shot that day for really bad pain. It was much appreciated. I also want to thank all the staff for the great service also. I am truly blessed to have all these great people in my life.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always, I have the utmost confidence and trust in Dr. Johnson and all his staff! The front office personnel are extremely professional and accommodating! Dr. Johnson sincerely cares about my wellbeing! He never hesitates to refer me to specialists to receive the best possible treatment for my conditions! I give him credit for my 78 years of exceptional health for my age!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 09/15/21
We have been with Dr Joseph Johnson for 23 24 years we got to meet his son Spencer today very impressed very nice young man excellent doctor welcome. Dan and Marj McPherson
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/13/21
I always get the best attention and advice from Doctor Johnson.
Lynn W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Super friendly staff and love the environment!
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/10/21
I highly recommend Sierra Nevada Medical to anyone wanting exceptional care!
Alan C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very quick and accommodating
Robert D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
Lorraine D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Fast, I dont to wait very long today! I Love Dr. Johnson and the friendly staff! ❤️❤️❤️
Robert M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Got in on time for my flu shot. Experienced nurse, pleasant greeting. In and out in 1 minute.
Leonard S.
Submitted 09/04/21
I appreciate the time that Dr. Johnson gives when I come in for an appointment.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent Dr very pleased with everything. My new primary Dr.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Johnson does an excellent job and spends quality time with his patients.
Debra G.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was great, got into my appointment fast and was seen quickly. Dr Johnson was thorough and went over everything with me.
Marvin C.
Submitted 08/31/21
I saw Dr Spencer Johnson and he was great. Very nice and easy to talk to.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was great
Claudine B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very attentive
Kannen S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff was kind. Doctor was kind & thorough.