Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorella B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Was a follow up visit to review my labs. Had several questions which were answered. Had a hard time getting this appointment - was on a cancellation list for an appointment so that I didn't have to wait to go over my labs which had some concerning items. As with any doctor anymore it is very hard to get an appointment in a timely manner which is very fretful and concerning. I was grateful a spot came available for me to get in.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Was able to get on the same day when I called, Dr Johnson was available to see me
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
The staff always recognizes, that I am there and answers my questions to the fullest. Dr. Johnson is always so kind and treats us like we are part of the family.
Jared C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I live in West Reno and will continue to make the drive for the level of care provided by Spencer and Liz.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always a friendly staff and Dr. Johnson has transitioned nicely into the practice.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Don't to earth and honest
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Spencer is great he shows great interests in the options that I have
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very kind staff. So glad we found this practice and Dr. Johnson.
Tommy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very pleased with all staff members.
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
My first visit I was very impressed with the staff, cleanliness and atmosphere, I was taken care of in a timely manner. I am pleased with the Doctor and overall care. Hector Gamboa
Gabrielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
first time seeing Dr Johnson he exceeded my expectations.
Marietta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The whole staff is caring, professional & thorough.
Mark Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
As good as it could be
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
my visit with doctor johnson was very thorouth. it was on time no waiting
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Good listener
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Always helpful. Gives us time when we have questions. Thank you so much
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Johnson is knowledgeable, kind and caring. I'm so pleased to be in his care.
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The best staff and Dr. I have ever had
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Everything was timely and the staff was wonderful. Dr. Johnson and I had a great visit and I feel very well taken care of by him and all the rest of the staff. Thank you for your service.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
very good