Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center

Family Practice Physicians & Wellness Specialists located in Sparks, NV

4.85/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Sierra Nevada Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Nevada Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
As always, very happy with the office and staff
Elliott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Johnson was personable and knew what questions to ask me. He obviously knew how to review my records and address appropriate issues of my well-being.
Kaie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Was expecting to meet with Dr Lamdin, because of insurance ended up seeing Dr.Johnson, very pkeasent experience
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great doctor
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great visit with Doctor Spencer.
Kerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional and helpful, maybe a little quicker would be better.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Message to talk to explains my lab reports to me or I can understand always pleasant
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Johnson and the entire staff make visiting them a very pleasant experience. I really enjoy Dr Johnson’s casual attitude. It makes him very easy to talk to about any issues you might have.
Fredrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very caring and professional!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Friendly, informative, and they listened.
Paul J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Met for the first time yesterday. He is comfortable to work with and seems very knowledgeable.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Fabulous
Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Johnson took time and explained my options for my medical issue. He answered but made sure it was my decision. After I made my decision he explained what to expect. I was pleased with his expertise.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very through excellent service very pleased with everyone
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. And staff has right attitude.
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
As always they are professional and courteous. They are magical Ou’s in going through your information and make it easy fir you to understand your labs etc.
Natalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great care
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. J is the best doctor I've ever had in my life! I recommend all my friends and customers to him.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Johnson is one of the best doctor’s I have ever had and His entire staff is always so professional and kind.